Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Hometown Family Dental Centers -  - Dentist

Hometown Family Dental Centers

Dentists located in Fayetteville, NC, Vass, NC & Raeford, NC

53 total reviews

Hometown Family Dental Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Family Dental Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Submitted 08/16/20
It was great, I didn't have an appointment but they were still able to provide service. Karen cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. She was kind, informative, and professional. Everyone on the staff was kind and very helpful.
Joseph D.
Submitted 07/10/20
My experience was great, nice clean office with friendly staff.
Kayla K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Everyone was so nice and friendly!
Ter T.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great and staff always friendly
Zara P.
Submitted 07/09/20
The like the staff they are very nice and they take good care of my teeth.
Antonio V.
Submitted 07/09/20
Had to have an extraction. Was fast easy and painless. Great experience. I know that’s weird to say about an extraction but it was!
Tara P.
Submitted 07/09/20
My family and I enjoy going to this dentist office. The staff members are very nice and very helpful.
Tina C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very nice Dr .
Megan K.
Submitted 06/25/20
He was awesome.
JoAnne J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Scammon has been my dentist for the last 19yrs never seen him display a poor or unconcerned attitude with his patients. I truly think he loves his work and loves helping his patients. Would recommend him to anyone. His staff is also very good at finding a place on his very busy schedule to accommodate patients in need of care.
Amber C.
Submitted 06/13/20
I absolutely love HTFD. They take their time and help you with your dental problems. I never liked going to the dentist, in fact I quit going because of a bad experience. My teeth are happy they found this dentist.
Mario V.
Submitted 06/12/20
N/A
Oscar F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always a great time with warming smiles, good jokes and no pain. :-)
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great as always
Ellen W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Friendly-very clean- didn't have to wait long once signed in -
Frances L.
Submitted 03/15/20
Always a good visit, always friendly and helpful
Portrae M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I'm always in and out rather quickly
Suwan Y.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and efficient very courteous and nice.
Lorenzo W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Seen fast. Everyone conducted themselves professionally and I received good information on dental care.
Andrew B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Awesome as always - facility is nice , bright very well kept. Staff is always polite /courteous. Appointments are always reminded /well managed in advance. 5 stars -