We are currently having issues with our appointment request forms. Please call to schedule an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Hometown Family Dental Centers -  - Dentist

Hometown Family Dental Centers

Dentists located in Fayetteville, NC, Vass, NC & Raeford, NC

59 total reviews

Hometown Family Dental Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Family Dental Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa J.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Harris is always polite and cares about his patients. He is my favorite of them all.
Mitchell R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great Experience would recommend to Friends
Elisa W.
Submitted 09/17/22
My regular hygienist was off and I was seen by the young lady across the hall from her. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. I regret that I can’t recall her name.
Sandy B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone is so thorough, polite, helpful, courteous and very nice all the way around!
Sun T.
Submitted 05/10/22
ve
Hattie R.
Submitted 11/30/21
He does great work and takes good care of you. Awesome
Charlotte H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Harris is the best dentist! He explains everything step by step. Always kind—has a positive attitude—& is a hardworking guy! Dr.Harris is great at what he does
Marcia C.
Submitted 09/30/21
I had a filling put in efficiently, effectively, and carefully. I had no pain and the pain killer wore off in a timely way. Thanks.
Albert J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Superb job
Andrew P.
Submitted 08/25/21
From getting shots to the drilling there was no pain. All of the staff are professional and welcoming. Highly recommend this office!
Shannon T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Amazing dentist and staff!
Sherman S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Easy
Calvin C.
Submitted 05/19/21
I am very satisfied with the Dental care that i have received,Everyone is always courteous and professional. I would like to give a special thanks to my Dentist, Dr. Thaker for the awesome procedure,that i received on my latest visit. And a special thanks to. Ms. Yamilet for her professional, and courteous attitude.I always feel special on my visits. As others do. I appreciate all staff, They are great!!!
Marcia C.
Submitted 03/12/21
I was treated well by everyone. Prior to coming to Hometown Dental our family had an independent dentist for decades so I am used to knowing everybody at the office. At the end of the session I asked to be reminded of the dentist's name. I couldn't see it on his shirt and I asked the name of the assistant. I said my own name. The assistant agreed that this would be a good thing to do at the beginning of the appointment. I would like to see this become a tradition. It does not take long. My filling was successful and I was treated well by all. I am just used to a more personal experience.
Lisa J.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Harris is my favorite dentist by far, he always does a great job!!
Brittnae W.
Submitted 12/18/20
He did a wonderful job with my teeth. He was helpful and very nice. Thanks !
Terry S.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great
James C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good experience, very professional, facility very modern and up to date.
Elaine M.
Submitted 11/18/20
The staff and dentists
Earl W.
Submitted 11/04/20
He crated and looked at the tooth, ensured it was ok and told me some jaw none was separating. Was through and very helpful.