Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hometown Family Dental Centers -  - Dentist

Hometown Family Dental Centers

Dentists located in Fayetteville, NC, Vass, NC & Raeford, NC

32 total reviews

Hometown Family Dental Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Family Dental Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph D.
Submitted 07/10/20
My experience was great, nice clean office with friendly staff.
Kayla K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Everyone was so nice and friendly!
Ter T.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great and staff always friendly
Zara P.
Submitted 07/09/20
The like the staff they are very nice and they take good care of my teeth.
Antonio V.
Submitted 07/09/20
Had to have an extraction. Was fast easy and painless. Great experience. I know that’s weird to say about an extraction but it was!
Tara P.
Submitted 07/09/20
My family and I enjoy going to this dentist office. The staff members are very nice and very helpful.
Tina C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very nice Dr .
Megan K.
Submitted 06/25/20
He was awesome.
JoAnne J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Scammon has been my dentist for the last 19yrs never seen him display a poor or unconcerned attitude with his patients. I truly think he loves his work and loves helping his patients. Would recommend him to anyone. His staff is also very good at finding a place on his very busy schedule to accommodate patients in need of care.
Amber C.
Submitted 06/13/20
I absolutely love HTFD. They take their time and help you with your dental problems. I never liked going to the dentist, in fact I quit going because of a bad experience. My teeth are happy they found this dentist.
Mario V.
Submitted 06/12/20
N/A
Oscar F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always a great time with warming smiles, good jokes and no pain. :-)
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great as always
Ellen W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Friendly-very clean- didn't have to wait long once signed in -
Frances L.
Submitted 03/15/20
Always a good visit, always friendly and helpful
Portrae M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I'm always in and out rather quickly
Suwan Y.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and efficient very courteous and nice.
Lorenzo W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Seen fast. Everyone conducted themselves professionally and I received good information on dental care.
Andrew B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Awesome as always - facility is nice , bright very well kept. Staff is always polite /courteous. Appointments are always reminded /well managed in advance. 5 stars -
Jamie N.
Submitted 03/07/20
Entire staff was very kind to my two little girls.