Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Hometown Family Dental Centers -  - Dentist

Hometown Family Dental Centers

Dentists located in Fayetteville, NC, Vass, NC & Raeford, NC

4.82/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Hometown Family Dental Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Family Dental Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great except for the part I had to have my root canal redone during the same appointment.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Harris is always polite and cares about his patients. He is my favorite of them all.
Mitchell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great Experience would recommend to Friends
Elisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
My regular hygienist was off and I was seen by the young lady across the hall from her. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. I regret that I can’t recall her name.
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone is so thorough, polite, helpful, courteous and very nice all the way around!
Sun T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
ve
Hattie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
He does great work and takes good care of you. Awesome
Charlotte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Harris is the best dentist! He explains everything step by step. Always kind—has a positive attitude—& is a hardworking guy! Dr.Harris is great at what he does
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I had a filling put in efficiently, effectively, and carefully. I had no pain and the pain killer wore off in a timely way. Thanks.
Albert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Superb job
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
From getting shots to the drilling there was no pain. All of the staff are professional and welcoming. Highly recommend this office!
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Amazing dentist and staff!
Sherman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Easy
Calvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I am very satisfied with the Dental care that i have received,Everyone is always courteous and professional. I would like to give a special thanks to my Dentist, Dr. Thaker for the awesome procedure,that i received on my latest visit. And a special thanks to. Ms. Yamilet for her professional, and courteous attitude.I always feel special on my visits. As others do. I appreciate all staff, They are great!!!
Marcia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
I was treated well by everyone. Prior to coming to Hometown Dental our family had an independent dentist for decades so I am used to knowing everybody at the office. At the end of the session I asked to be reminded of the dentist's name. I couldn't see it on his shirt and I asked the name of the assistant. I said my own name. The assistant agreed that this would be a good thing to do at the beginning of the appointment. I would like to see this become a tradition. It does not take long. My filling was successful and I was treated well by all. I am just used to a more personal experience.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Harris is my favorite dentist by far, he always does a great job!!
Brittnae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
He did a wonderful job with my teeth. He was helpful and very nice. Thanks !
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Great
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Good experience, very professional, facility very modern and up to date.
Elaine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
The staff and dentists