Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hometown Family Dental Centers -  - Dentist

Hometown Family Dental Centers

Dentists located in Fayetteville, NC, Vass, NC & Raeford, NC

21 total reviews

Hometown Family Dental Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Family Dental Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always a great time with warming smiles, good jokes and no pain. :-)
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great as always
Ellen W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Friendly-very clean- didn't have to wait long once signed in -
Frances L.
Submitted 03/15/20
Always a good visit, always friendly and helpful
Portrae M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I'm always in and out rather quickly
Suwan Y.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and efficient very courteous and nice.
Lorenzo W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Seen fast. Everyone conducted themselves professionally and I received good information on dental care.
Andrew B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Awesome as always - facility is nice , bright very well kept. Staff is always polite /courteous. Appointments are always reminded /well managed in advance. 5 stars -
Jamie N.
Submitted 03/07/20
Entire staff was very kind to my two little girls.
George M.
Submitted 03/07/20
First off I appreciated being seen so fast. Dr Harris relaxed me and ensured me that everything would ok. So I relaxed and let him take of business. Can't wait for my next appointment which is weird because on one likes going to the dentist. I need more work done and feels he is the best dentist in Fayetteville.
Danelle M.
Submitted 03/01/20
He was way better than the lady dr. He made friendly jokes and told me step by step what he was doing. I was nervous at first but he made me very comfortable with this root canal process.
Gloria C.
Submitted 02/25/20
excellent
Bonniebern1974@gmail.com B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Harris was awesome as well as the assistant. They made me feel at ease and Dr. Harris did a beautiful job on my filling.
George H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very courteous very professional very thorough and a pleasure to be with these people
Rayelle R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Hifko has always been honest with me and does a great job when explaining my dental plan and care. He has the best bed side manner you could ask for.
Lawrebce M.
Submitted 02/09/20
As always the staff and doctors are very professional . My teeth are not the easiest to work on but in thus case I did not even feel the shot and I am a white knuckle type person . I would recommend these folks For dental work
Tracey A.
Submitted 01/25/20
very thorough
Ginny P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very nice and patient. My boys were terrified due to previous bad experience with another dentist, now they don't mind going to get their teeth cleaned. I recommend Hometown to all my friends.
Dora S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been going to that office for some quiet time and I have always been satisfied and treated well my concerns are always addressed and met
Carlos C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great service from the whole crew: reception, hygienists, and dentists. My family and I are always treated like family.