Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Hometown Family Dental Centers -  - Dentist

Hometown Family Dental Centers

Dentists located in Fayetteville, NC, Vass, NC & Raeford, NC

4.82/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Hometown Family Dental Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Family Dental Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Great as always
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Friendly-very clean- didn't have to wait long once signed in -
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Always a good visit, always friendly and helpful
Portrae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
I'm always in and out rather quickly
Suwan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and efficient very courteous and nice.
Lorenzo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Seen fast. Everyone conducted themselves professionally and I received good information on dental care.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Awesome as always - facility is nice , bright very well kept. Staff is always polite /courteous. Appointments are always reminded /well managed in advance. 5 stars -
Jamie N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Entire staff was very kind to my two little girls.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
First off I appreciated being seen so fast. Dr Harris relaxed me and ensured me that everything would ok. So I relaxed and let him take of business. Can't wait for my next appointment which is weird because on one likes going to the dentist. I need more work done and feels he is the best dentist in Fayetteville.
Danelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
He was way better than the lady dr. He made friendly jokes and told me step by step what he was doing. I was nervous at first but he made me very comfortable with this root canal process.
Gloria C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
excellent
Bonniebern1974@gmail.com B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Harris was awesome as well as the assistant. They made me feel at ease and Dr. Harris did a beautiful job on my filling.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Very courteous very professional very thorough and a pleasure to be with these people
Rayelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Hifko has always been honest with me and does a great job when explaining my dental plan and care. He has the best bed side manner you could ask for.
Lawrebce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
As always the staff and doctors are very professional . My teeth are not the easiest to work on but in thus case I did not even feel the shot and I am a white knuckle type person . I would recommend these folks For dental work
Tracey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
very thorough
Ginny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Very nice and patient. My boys were terrified due to previous bad experience with another dentist, now they don't mind going to get their teeth cleaned. I recommend Hometown to all my friends.
Dora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been going to that office for some quiet time and I have always been satisfied and treated well my concerns are always addressed and met
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Great service from the whole crew: reception, hygienists, and dentists. My family and I are always treated like family.
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
Very professional and caring atmosphere.