Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Hometown Family Dental Centers -  - Dentist

Hometown Family Dental Centers

Dentists located in Fayetteville, NC, Vass, NC & Raeford, NC

53 total reviews

Hometown Family Dental Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hometown Family Dental Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie N.
Submitted 03/07/20
Entire staff was very kind to my two little girls.
George M.
Submitted 03/07/20
First off I appreciated being seen so fast. Dr Harris relaxed me and ensured me that everything would ok. So I relaxed and let him take of business. Can't wait for my next appointment which is weird because on one likes going to the dentist. I need more work done and feels he is the best dentist in Fayetteville.
Danelle M.
Submitted 03/01/20
He was way better than the lady dr. He made friendly jokes and told me step by step what he was doing. I was nervous at first but he made me very comfortable with this root canal process.
Gloria C.
Submitted 02/25/20
excellent
Bonniebern1974@gmail.com B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Harris was awesome as well as the assistant. They made me feel at ease and Dr. Harris did a beautiful job on my filling.
George H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very courteous very professional very thorough and a pleasure to be with these people
Rayelle R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Hifko has always been honest with me and does a great job when explaining my dental plan and care. He has the best bed side manner you could ask for.
Lawrebce M.
Submitted 02/09/20
As always the staff and doctors are very professional . My teeth are not the easiest to work on but in thus case I did not even feel the shot and I am a white knuckle type person . I would recommend these folks For dental work
Tracey A.
Submitted 01/25/20
very thorough
Ginny P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very nice and patient. My boys were terrified due to previous bad experience with another dentist, now they don't mind going to get their teeth cleaned. I recommend Hometown to all my friends.
Dora S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been going to that office for some quiet time and I have always been satisfied and treated well my concerns are always addressed and met
Carlos C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great service from the whole crew: reception, hygienists, and dentists. My family and I are always treated like family.
Kathy N.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very professional and caring atmosphere.